Food Safety Ninja

Christy Armstrong
440-350-2307
carmstrong@lcghd.org
Hunter Blessing
440-350-2263
hblessing@lcghd.org
Arielle Hilliard
440-350-2481 
ahilliard@lcghd.org
Phil Kaderle
440-350-2838
pkaderle@lcghd.org
Anne Lustig
440-350-2436
alustig@lcghd.org


Elizabeth Rinnder
440-350-2840
erinnder@lcghd.org
Paul Stromp - Education/Website
440-350-2846
pstromp@lcghd.org
Cady Stromp - Environmental Health Supervisor
440-350-2835
cstromp@lcghd.org
Bert Mechenbier - Environmental Health Deputy Director
440-350-2453 
bmechenbier@lcghd.org
Dan Lark - Environmental Health Director
440-350-2860
dlark@lcghd.org