Food Safety Ninja

Christy Armstrong
440-350-2307
carmstrong@lcghd.org

Mackenzi DiPerna
440-350-2837
mdiperna@lcghd.org

Anne Lustig
440-350-2436
alustig@lcghd.org

Elizabeth Rinnder
440-350-2840
erinnder@lcghd.org

Davene Sarrocco-Smith
440-350-2838
dSarrocco_Smith@lcghd.org

 

 

 

Cady Stromp
440-350-2835
cstromp@lcghd.org

Paul Stromp
440-350-2846
pstromp@lcghd.org

Chris Loxterman
440-350-2551
cloxter@lcghd.org
Environmental Health Supervisor

Dan Lark
440-350-2860
dlark@lcghd.org
Environmental Health Director