Food Safety Ninja

Christy Armstrong
440-350-2307
carmstrong@lcghd.org
Painesville City
Painesville Township
Grand River

Amanda Elliott
440-350-2839
aelliott@lcghd.org
Mentor (East of Little Mountain Rd.)
Mentor-on-the-Lake
Fairport Harbor

Mackenzi DiPerna
440-350-2837
mdiperna@lcghd.org
Concord
Leroy
Madison (Township and Village)
North Perry Village
Perry (Township and Village)

Elizabeth Rinnder
440-350-2840
erinnder@lcghd.org
Mentor (west of Little Mountain Rd.)

Davene Sarrocco-Smith
440-350-2838
dSarrocco_Smith@lcghd.org
Kirtland
Kirtland Hills
Willoughby Hills
Waite Hill
Wickliffe

 

 

 

Cady Stromp
440-350-2835
cstromp@lcghd.org
Eastlake
Willowick

Paul Stromp
440-350-2846
pstromp@lcghd.org
Willoughby

Chris Loxterman
440-350-2551
cloxter@lcghd.org
Environmental Health Supervisor

Dan Lark
440-350-2860
dlark@lcghd.org
Environmental Health Director